APF Properties

APF Properties is a fully integrated real estate investment firm with a portfolio valued at approximately $800 million. The firm has its headquarters in New York City with offices in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania and Frankfurt, Germany.

Antan Recona

ANTAN RECONA Investment GmbH & Co. KG was founded in June 2011.

This company conjoins the ANTAN and RECONA groups’ project development business in the area of retail, social and residential construction projects, in volumes of 3 to 30 million Euros.

Harder & Partner

The right warehouse for every need. J. B. Harder has been developing and providing multifunctional warehousing for more than 25 years.

Joint development of the Kiel-Friedrichsort business park on a site of approx. 360,000 square meters.

AquAgro Fund, L.P.

AquAgro Fund, L.P. is a venture capital fund of around €50 million, focused on Israel’s innovative water and agriculture technologies, and on other sectors of innovative and clean technologies. The worldwide fundamental problems in the area of water, energy and food resources are steadily growing in severity and extent, and pose a huge number of challenges. These challenges give rise to huge opportunities for companies who can exploit new, cost-effective and cutting-edge technologies to offer solutions at a global level for these very real problems which will continue to exist in the coming decades.

DryGair Energies Ltd.

DryGair Energies Ltd. developed solutions for dampness in greenhouses. The system monitors and regulates a greenhouse climate in an energy-efficient manner and ensures constant temperatures and humidity - even at cold outside temperatures. DryGair thus reduces energy costs, use of pesticides, is environmentally-friendly, and increases yields. DryGair Energies Ltd. collaborates with the experienced team at the Volcani Center, the Israeli Agricultural Research Organization ARO.

Moraz Medical Herbs Ltd.

Moraz Medical Herbs Ltd. is a company in Afula, Israel that produces and distributes natural cosmetics.

Our projects & holdings include:

Website: APF Properties

Website: Antan Recona

Website: Harder & Partner

Website: AquAgro Fund, L.P.

Website: DryGair Energies Ltd.

Website: Moraz Medical Herbs Ltd.

APF Properties

APF Properties ist eine Immobilien-Investmentgesellschaft mit einem Portfolio von rund 800 Millionen US-Dollar. Das Unternehmen hat seinen Hauptsitz in New York City und Niederlassungen in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania und Frankfurt am Main, Deutschland.

Antan Recona

Die ANTAN RECONA Investment GmbH & Co. KG wurde im Juni 2011 gegründet.

Sie konzentriert das gemeinsame Projektentwicklungsgeschäft für Einzelhandels-, Sozial- und Wohnimmobilien der ANTAN und RECONA Gruppen im Volumen von 3 bis 30 Millionen Euro.

Harder & Partner

Für jeden Bedarf die passende Halle. Seit über einem Vierteljahrhundert ist J. B. Harder Anbieter und Entwickler für multifunktionale Hallen.

Gemeinsame Entwicklung des Gewerbeparks Kiel-Friedrichsort auf einem ca. 360.000 Quadratmeter großen Areal.

AquAgro Fund, L.P.

AquAgro Fund, L.P. ist ein mit rund 50 Mio. Dollar ausgestatteter Venture-Capital-Fund, ausgerichtet auf Israels innovative Technologien in der Wasser- und Landwirtschaft, sowie auf weitere Sektoren innovativer und sauberer Technologie. Die weltweit grundlegenden Probleme im Wasser-, Energie- und Lebensmittelbereich wachsen stetig in Schwere und Ausmaß und stellen uns alle vor eine große Zahl von Herausforderungen. Aus diesen Herausforderungen ergeben sich sehr große Chancen für Unternehmen, die mit neuen kostengünstigen und bahnbrechenden Technologien Lösungen auf globaler Ebene für diese sehr realen Probleme bieten, welche in den kommenden Jahrzehnten weiter bestehen werden.

DryGair Energies Ltd.

DryGair Energies Ltd. hat die Lösung gegen Feuchtigkeitsprobleme in Gewächshäusern entwickelt. Das System kontrolliert und regelt energieeffizient das Klima in Gewächshäusern und garantiert konstante Temperatur und Feuchtigkeit - auch bei kalten Außentemperaturen. DryGair verringert so Energiekosten, den Einsatz an Pestiziden, ist umweltfreundlich und steigert die Erträge. DryGair Energies Ltd. kooperiert mit dem erfahrenen Team Volcani Center, der isrealischen Organisation für Agrarforschung (Agricultural Research Organization ARO).

Moraz Medical Herbs Ltd.

Moraz Medical Herbs Ltd. ist eine Gesellschaft zur Produktion und Vermarktung naturbelassener Kosmetika in Afula, Israel.

VerDiesel Group

VerDiesel Group entwickelt Projekte im Bereich Biodiesel hauptsächlich Rohstoffsammelstellen in Lateinamerika, Handel und Aufbereitung.

Unsere Projekte & Beteiligungen sind unter anderem:

Webseite: APF Properties

Webseite: Antan Recona

Webseite: Harder & Partner

Webseite: AquAgro Fund, L.P.

Webseite: DryGair Energies Ltd.

Webseite: Moraz Medical Herbs Ltd.

Webseite: VerDiesel Group